Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 45
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 liz@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Suzanne Kern

 970.470.9415

 suzanne@sellboji.com

 S69274000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Toliver

Office Manager

 help@sellboji.com

Rachel Heyer

Marketing Manager

 info@sellboji.com

Team Lippon

Matt Lippon - Broker Associate 93
Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

 B5781000

Licensed in Iowa.

Amanda Lippon

 712.339.5108

 amanda@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S69394000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones

Brooke Jones - Evans & Jones 28
Brooke Jones

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans

Evans and Jones

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Trappers Bay State Park Silver Lake

Trappers Bay State Park Silver Lake in Lake Park

Trappers Bay is nestled along the north shore of Silver Lake. It is a nice quiet little spot to take the family for a weekend picnic or a day of fishing. Silver Lake is one of the few area lakes that has a walleye season year around. Before the big Walleye opener on the Iowa Great Lakes, you will find Trappers Bay lined with fishing the entire length, trying to land a big walleye. Trappers has many fishing spots to choose from, however, on either side of the bridge usually produces the best fishing. Make sure to get there early, or you will likely not get an ideal spot in the early spring. Try casting a twister tail, ripple shad, or use a floating jig tipped with a minnow or leach. Good Luck!

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lake Park Find more about Lake Park

The Inn of Okoboji

The Inn of Okoboji in Okoboji

3301 Lakeshore Drive

Okoboji, IA 51355

WEBSITE

For a little History of The Inn dating back to the 1890's CLICK HERE

The Inn at Okoboji offers so much to do and so much history. Located on 500 feet of West Okoboji Lake lakeshore, the views are amazing. The Inn is a hotel/resort, with a dining and a full service facility designed for meetings, gatherings, events and weddings.

Also, The Inn has a 9 hole executive golf course and is partnered with other local golf courses in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. They also have in door and out door pools with a hot tub, docks, and an on-site boat lift

If you are looking for a family friendly place to watch the fireworks on the 4th of July while avoiding the congestion of the Amusement Park area, this is your spot. You don't have to be a guest of the hotel, but the 500 feet of lakeshore provide ample seating for hundreds of people to have a good time. They offer live music and offer hot dogs and hamburgers, so come enjoy the day and stay for the fireworks.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Okoboji Find more about Okoboji Learn More Here

Pas and Toale Dentists

Pas and Toale Dentists in Milford

At Pas and Toale Dental we have designed our office to give you and your family a great dental experience that is gentle, enjoyable and timely. We have the expertise to solve any dental challenge that you may have and allow you to get back to living life to the fullest! You’ll quickly notice that our dentists, hygienists and staff are dedicated to bringing you friendly service using a compassionate touch. Give us a call at (712) 338- 2449 to schedule an appointment today!

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Milford Find more about Milford

Subscribe To Our Newsletter