Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Rachel Heyer

Marketing Manager

 712.336.4967

 info@sellboji.com

Jason Grinnen

 712.330.2112

 jason@sellboji.com

 S43364000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Lippon

Matt Lippon - Broker Associate 93
Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

 B5781000

Licensed in Iowa.

Amanda Lippon

 712.339.5108

 amanda@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S69394000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones Team

Brooke Jones - Evans & Jones 30
Brooke Jones

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans

Evans & Jones

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes.com Team - Aaron Jones & Associates

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 41
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Leah Hilpipre - Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS 4
Leah Hilpipre

Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS

 712.832.0051

 leah@bojihomes.com

 B63745000

Licensed in Iowa.

Will Kretsinger

REALTOR, ABR

 712.301.4040

 will@bojihomes.com

 S60894000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Brooks North

Okoboji

Brooks North is a newer housing development located on a cul-de-sac offering beautiful views of Brooks Golf Club, ponds, nature areas, the bike trail system and the Nature Center. There are many beautiful homes and only a few vacant lots remain. Brooks North is located on the North end of Brooks Golf Club in Okoboji, IA.

Brooks North in Okoboji

West Boutique

Okoboji

West Boutique located at Okoboji Boat Works Marina carries all of the latest fashions for women of all ages and sizes.
Available brands: Free People, Anama, Velvet Heart, KUT Denim, Articles of Society, Grace in LA, Lush, Willow & Clay, Pink Martini, Pixie Mood, and more!

West Boutique in Okoboji

Healthy Living Program Center Spirit Lake

Spirit Lake

Healthy Living Program Center Spirit Lake
802 Lake Street
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
One of the many convenient locations offered by the Bedell Family YMCA is conveniently located in downtown Spirit Lake on the corner of Hill Ave and Lake Street.

Offered at this Center are exercise equipment, cardio machines, free weights for ages 14 and up. Personal Training is also offered.



Hours open are

Monday - Thursday 5 am to 11 pm

Friday 5 am to 9 pm

Saturday 6 am to 9 pm

Sunday closed

Healthy Living Program Center Spirit Lake in Spirit Lake

Subscribe To Our Newsletter