sellboji

Realtors

Aaron Jones RE/MAX Hall of Fame (Real Estate Agent)
31

Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame

712.320.9442

712.336.4967

aaron@bojihomes.com

View Profile
Amber Oberman  (Real Estate Agent)
3

Amber Oberman

773.308.5177

712.336.4967

amber@sellboji.com

View Profile
Brooke Stecker Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)
20

Brooke Stecker

Team Evans and Stecker

641.420.2172

712.336.4967

brooke@sellboji.com

View Profile
Charlie Leissler Residential Sales (Real Estate Agent)
7

Charlie Leissler

Residential Sales

712.229.9809

712.336.4967

charlie@sellboji.com

View Profile
Diane Wells Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

507.841.0612

712.336.4967

diane@sellboji.com

View Profile
Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
60

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

712.330.1573

712.336.4967

greg@okobojipropertygroup.c...

View Profile
Holli Hansen  (Real Estate Agent)

Holli Hansen

507.220.4487

712.336.4967

holli@sellboji.com

View Profile
Janie Eick  (Real Estate Agent)
19

Janie Eick

712.339.0574

712.336.4967

janie@sellboji.com

View Profile
John Calsbeek Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)
2

John Calsbeek

Real Estate Expert

712.330.2943

712.336.4967

john@sellboji.com

View Profile
Kymm Jones Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
7

Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

712.320.6737

712.336.4967

kymm@sellboji.com

View Profile
Liz Sandy Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert (Real Estate Agent)
4

Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

712.330.1386

712.336.4967

liz@okobojipropertygroup.co...

View Profile
Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)
93

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

712.330.0604

712.336.4967

matt@okobojipropertygroup.c...

View Profile
Mike Schrunk  (Real Estate Agent)

Mike Schrunk

712.541.9317

712.336.4967

mike@mikeknowsboji.com

View Profile
Phil Den Herder Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)

Phil Den Herder

Real Estate Expert

712.320.1919

712.336.4967

phildenherder@gmail.com

View Profile
Sharon Schrunk  (Real Estate Agent)

Sharon Schrunk

712.541.9397

712.336.4967

schrunk.sharon@gmail.com

View Profile
Taylor Galles Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

712.898.7262

712.336.4967

taylor@sellboji.com

View Profile
Tracy Evans Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)

Tracy Evans

Team Evans and Stecker

712.330.2748

712.336.4967

tracy@sellboji.com

View Profile

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Brooke Stecker Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)

Brooke Stecker

Team Evans and Stecker

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

Los Pueblos

Arnolds Park

Los Pueblos is a family owned business known for serving some of the best food around with a very festive atmosphere. Enjoy one of their famous margaritas while you munch on some chips and salsa.

More Info
Aaron Jones RE/MAX Hall of Fame (Real Estate Agent)

Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

The Family Diner

Spirit Lake

The Family Diner is Spirit Lake, IA is a local favorite! They offer up a large portion for small money, but whether you come early or late you may be in for a wait. With homemade bread and the

More Info
Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

Thee Garage Sale:

Milford

An exceptional thrift store located in Milford that supports the programs and services of the Cherish Center. Great selection of furniture, decor, kitchen items, children's clothes, toys and more!

More Info

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The newsletter is sent periodically and will updated you on the latest real estate news and offers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×