Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Realtors

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, ABR, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Rachel Heyer

Marketing Manager

 712.336.4967

 info@sellboji.com

Jason Grinnen

 712.330.2112

 jason@sellboji.com

 S43364000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Evans & Jones

Brooke Jones - Broker Associate, Lakeshore & Residential Expert 31
Brooke Jones

Broker Associate, Lakeshore & Residential Expert

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 B62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans - Residential Expert 2
Tracy Evans

Residential Expert

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes.com Team | Aaron Jones & Associates

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 35
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska.

Leah Hilpipre - Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS 4
Leah Hilpipre

Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS

 712.832.0051

 leah@bojihomes.com

 B63745000

Licensed in Iowa.

Will Kretsinger - REALTOR 6
Will Kretsinger

REALTOR

 712.301.4040

 will@bojihomes.com

 S60894000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Bridges Bay Resort

Bridges Bay Resort in East Lake Okoboji

Bridges Bay Resort is built on the land purchased a few years prior which used to be owned by the Nielsen family of Arnolds Park. This huge complex consists of a hotel, 3 condo buildings (a 4th is under construction), and over 100 vacation cabins. A popular part of the resort is the indoor waterpark that cabin and condo owners have access to, but also, so does the public for a fee. Braccos is a fantastic summertime restaurant and bar which is frequented by boat, by car, and by foot, especially from the owners of the condos and cabins. All of the units at Bridges Bay have an opportunity for a boat hoist, and it is an extremely popular destination for out of towners looking for a vacation spot in Okoboji. Because Bridges Bay is not within the city limits, many owners utilize property management companies to help them rent their units by the day, week, and month. I've personally sold and shown many condo and cabin units and would be delighted to help.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in East Lake Okoboji

AmericInn

AmericInn in Okoboji

AmericInn Lodge & Suites is centrally located in Okoboji on beautiful Brooks National Golf Course. This hotel offers 61 guest rooms all with 32' flat screen televisions and plush top beds. There are a variety of different room types are available.....fireplace, whirlpool tub, patio or balcony. They offer a free hot home-style breakfast such as waffles, sausage, eggs or biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt and more! Enjoy the heated swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna or soak up the sun on one of the three patios. AmericInn offers an affordable option to tourists, especially in the summer. It is also conveniently located just off the trail system in Okoboji.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Okoboji

Snappers Turtle Bay Cafe

Snappers Turtle Bay Cafe in Okoboji

Come to Snappers Turtle Bay Cafe and enjoy the relaxing laid back island atmosphere that you can only find along the waters of Turtle Bay. Open to the public for lunch and dinner, Snappers menu is unique to Okoboji which offers quality food and service that is sure to please visiting patrons.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Okoboji

Subscribe To Our Newsletter