Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Rachel Heyer

Marketing Manager

 712.336.4967

 info@sellboji.com

Jason Grinnen

 712.330.2112

 jason@sellboji.com

 S43364000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones Team

Brooke Jones - Evans & Jones 30
Brooke Jones

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans

Evans & Jones

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes.com Team - Aaron Jones & Associates

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 41
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Leah Hilpipre - Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS 4
Leah Hilpipre

Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS

 712.832.0051

 leah@bojihomes.com

 B63745000

Licensed in Iowa.

Will Kretsinger

REALTOR

 712.301.4040

 will@bojihomes.com

 S60894000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Getting's Garden

Getting's Garden is a strawberry farm where you can pick delicious Iowa berries. You can also purchase already picked berries at our Market. Stop and get a fresh strawberry shake or slushy.This is a great family outing, so bring your kids along!!!

Getting's Garden in

Mary's Home Decor & Gift Shoppe

Spirit Lake

Mary's Gift Shoppe will tickle your senses with the unique blend of home decor and gifts. Our year-round shoppe offers great decorative accessories for the home plus beautiful clothing, jewelry and handbags to accessorize you, also custom floral design and embroidery work, bridal registry, and a wide selection of kitchen gadgets that make cooking and entertaining easy. One stop and you'll be hooked! Fun and friendly! Conveniently located off of Highway 71 South and 30th Street in Spirit Lake, Iowa.

Mary's Home Decor & Gift Shoppe in Spirit Lake

Allure & Co.

Spirit Lake

Allure & Co. is a great one stop shop with many businesses all in one building! Home decor, rugs, furniture, lighting, a yoga studio, photographer, hair salon, massage and a coffee shop all under one roof! They offer so many great brands to provide some great shopping in the lakes area. The staff is very friendly which makes it a fun place to shop.

Allure & Co. in Spirit Lake

Subscribe To Our Newsletter