Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Realtors

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 5
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kymm Jones - Real Estate Professional 7
Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

 S63213000

Licensed in Iowa.

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Greg Sheeler - Real Estate Professional 60
Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S63582000

Licensed in Iowa.

Holli Hansen

 507.220.4487

 holli@sellboji.com

 S66507000, 40533692

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

 712.898.7262

 taylor@sellboji.com

 S67505000

Licensed in Iowa.

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, ABR, CRS, GRI

 712.330.1232

 deb@sellboji.com

 B27135000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

 712.320.7653

 tia@sellboji.com

 B32767000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jessica Stafford

Real Estate Professional

 712.209.0710

 jessica@sellboji.com

 S63931000

Licensed in Iowa.

Eli Guidroz

 360.927.2186

 eli@sellboji.com

 S70353000

Licensed in Iowa.

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Rachel Heyer

Marketing Manager

 712.336.4967

 info@sellboji.com

Jason Grinnen

 712.330.2112

 jason@sellboji.com

 S43364000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Evans & Jones

Brooke Jones - Broker Associate, Lakeshore & Residential Expert 31
Brooke Jones

Broker Associate, Lakeshore & Residential Expert

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 B62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

Tracy Evans - Residential Expert 2
Tracy Evans

Residential Expert

 712.330.2748

 tracy@sellboji.com

 S63783000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes.com Team | Aaron Jones & Associates

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 35
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, 40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Leah Hilpipre Huse - Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS 4
Leah Hilpipre Huse

Broker Associate, RENE, ABR, SRS

 712.832.0051

 leah@bojihomes.com

 B63745000

Licensed in Iowa.

Will Kretsinger - REALTOR 7
Will Kretsinger

REALTOR

 712.301.4040

 will@bojihomes.com

 S60894000

Licensed in Iowa.

Draayer Team

Draayer Team

Brian and Lonna Draayer

 712.320.5480

 draayerteam@sellboji.com

 B38074000, S58567000

Licensed in Iowa.

Schrunk Team

Schrunk Team

Mike and Sharon Schrunk

 712.541.9317

 mike@mikeknowsboji.com

 B17369000, 40385663

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Disc Golf in Lake Park

Disc Golf in Lake Park in Lake Park

In 2012, thanks to many local sponsors the city of Lake Park was able to build and design a 9 hole disc golf course. Nestled around the city park, pool, campground, and football field, the disc golf course offers some great challenging holes. The course was designed by Lake Park disc golf enthusiasts Nicholas Hemphill and Tristam Nebelsick. Disc Golfing offers a family friendly opportunity get out and enjoy the outdoors.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lake Park

The Style Loft

The Style Loft in Estherville

The Style Loft Boutique, located downtown Estherville, has all the latest trends in apparel. They offer a wide variety of clothing brands and also have the seasons must-haves in shoes and jewelry as well. Check out The Style Loft, you won't be disappointed!

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Estherville

Trappers Bay State Park Silver Lake

Trappers Bay State Park Silver Lake in Lake Park

Trappers Bay is nestled along the north shore of Silver Lake. It is a nice quiet little spot to take the family for a weekend picnic or a day of fishing. Silver Lake is one of the few area lakes that has a walleye season year around. Before the big Walleye opener on the Iowa Great Lakes, you will find Trappers Bay lined with fishing the entire length, trying to land a big walleye. Trappers has many fishing spots to choose from, however, on either side of the bridge usually produces the best fishing. Make sure to get there early, or you will likely not get an ideal spot in the early spring. Try casting a twister tail, ripple shad, or use a floating jig tipped with a minnow or leach. Good Luck!

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Lake Park

Subscribe To Our Newsletter