sellboji

Testimonials

Thank you to my fantastic clients that I've been priveleged to work with...

Matt Lippon

Matt Lippon
Broker Associate

Shannon

16 Feb, 2017 12:02 PM CST

We have worked with Matt on more than one occasion in both buying and selling. I can say that Matt does an outstanding job in making sure you have so the information you need to make the best decision possible. Matt is very professional and knowledgeable about the local market. I would recommend Matt for either your buying or selling needs!

Matt Lippon

Matt Lippon
Broker Associate

Judy

16 Feb, 2017 12:01 PM CST

Tom and I have worked with Matt for a couple of years trying to secure property in the Okoboji/Spirit Lake area. Although we have not found the property we want at this time we will continue to pursue our search with Matt Lippon. Matt is very knowledgeable of the real estate in the lakes area and has always shown us a varying degree of options. He is always willing to show property and takes his time to explain and offer his opinion of the property. When the time arises for us to move to the Okoboji/Spirit Lake area we know Matt will help make that transition.

Matt Lippon

Matt Lippon
Broker Associate

Ryan

16 Feb, 2017 11:58 AM CST

Matt did a great job finding my parents there dream home in the lakes area. Matt was patient and understanding about my parents particular needs, wants and expectations. Matt was not interested in finding just any home for my parents but the home they wanted. Matt helped them look at many many options and was diligent in his communication with us on new and upcoming listings. His email system was super helpful and easy to use. His knowledge of the lakes housing market is honest and accurate. We really enjoyed the experience we had with Matt. His knowledge, patients and honesty are second to none and I know that my parents would not hesitate to use Matt again.

Matt Lippon

Matt Lippon
Broker Associate

Carol

16 Feb, 2017 11:53 AM CST

Matt is everything a realtor should be - perceptive, patient, persistent and utterly professional. My search for just the right house stretched over nearly 3 years and several different property options. Throughout Matt listened to my evolving requirements and presented me with excellent opportunities to see and consider varying properties and price points as well as sound advice and insights on the local real estate market. Once we settled on our house, he made himself readily available to help with our purchase after we'd returned to our home in Arizona. I can recommend him with absolute confidence

Matt Lippon

Matt Lippon
Broker Associate

Chris

16 Feb, 2017 11:52 AM CST

Matt Lippon's Profile Photo Team Member of Okoboji Property Group Matt LipponAgent All Activity 5/510 Reviews 17 Sales Last 12mo About Broker Associate (11 years experience) Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Relocation, Property Management I have been in real estate since 2006 and received my Broker's license in January, 2013. I am licensed in Iowa and Minnesota. Listings & Sales For Sale For Rent Sold Active Listings (6) PROPERTY ADDRESS BED / BATH PRICE Indian Hills Dr LOT 10, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Indian Hills Dr LOT 10 Spirit Lake, IA 51360 $50,000 Indian Hills Dr LOT 14, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Indian Hills Dr LOT 14 Spirit Lake, IA 51360 $50,000 Indian Hills Dr LOT 9, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Indian Hills Dr LOT 9 Spirit Lake, IA 51360 $45,000 Indian Hills Dr LOT 13, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Indian Hills Dr LOT 13 Spirit Lake, IA 51360 $50,000 Indian Hills Dr LOT 12, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Indian Hills Dr LOT 12 Spirit Lake, IA 51360 $50,000 1 2 View on a map Past Sales (53 all-time) PROPERTY ADDRESSREPRESENTEDSOLD DATEPRICE 3435 Erie Ave, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 3435 Erie Ave Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Both 08/05/2016 $236,000 3618 Ithaca Ave, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 3618 Ithaca Ave Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Seller 07/29/2016 $169,000 1007 J Ave, Milford, IA 51351 1007 J Ave Milford, IA 51351 Seller 07/15/2016 $220,000 2508 Jackson Cir, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 2508 Jackson Cir Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Seller 02/14/2017 $181,900 2959 Highway 9 71, Spirit Lake, IA 51360 2959 Highway 9 71 Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Buyer 01/29/2017 $115,000 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Ratings & Reviews Write a review Show: Sort by: Highly likely to recommend 01/05/2017 - okobojirose Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Milford, IA. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I found Matt to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He kept me well informed on his progress to find a home to fit my needs and budget. He worked quickly to show me the homes available. If I had a question or concerned he promptly gave me or found the answer. When it was time to but my house he was able to represent me AND the seller in a fair and equitable manner. Matt is also managing my rental property. I highly recommend Matt Lippon from REMAX Lakes Realty.


Get In Touch

Local Expert Updates

Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

712.330.0604

712.336.4967

Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

712.330.1573

712.336.4967

Community Updates

Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

Okoboji High School

Milford

Welcome to Okoboji High School. At OHS we are Pioneering Pathways for Every Student by building on the outstanding foundation and diverse learning opportunities available to students at Okoboji

More Info
Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

Spirit Lake United Methodist Church

Spirit Lake

Spirit Lake United Methodist Church 1812 Gary Ave Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Services Sunday at 8:30 a.m. (Traditional) Sunday at 10:30 a.m. (Contemporary)

More Info
Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

BonBon Frozen Yogurt

Arnolds Park

As the only frozen yogurt place in the Lakes Area, BonBon has made quite the name for itself! We wait for the day it opens, and try to go weekly throughout the summer. This self serve froyo shop is

More Info

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The newsletter is sent periodically and will updated you on the latest real estate news and offers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×